**NEW!!** I Choose Joy!


I Choose Joy! is a collection of 13 songs recorded live in concerts from 2012-2016. Each selection delivers a message of hope and renewal, faith and joy. It also includes a bonus track recording of Beautiful Savior, performed in our 2016 Colorado Choir/Adams State Choir Reunion Concert.

1. Tu Es Petrus – Giovanni Palestrina
2. Cantate Domino – Hans Leo Hassler
3. Holy is God,* Becky McGurk, Soprano – CPE Bach
4. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day – John Gardiner
5. At the River – Aaron Copland
6. Sa Nuit d’Été – Morten Lauridsen
7. Sure on this Shining Night – Morten Lauridsen
8. Luminescence – Andrea Ramsey
9. Be Thou with me – J.W. Franck
10. River in Judea – John Leavitt
11. Little Wheel a-Turnin’ – Theron Kirk
12. Daniel, Daniel, Servant of the Lord, Mick Parmenter, Tenor and Zig Bergins, Baritone – Undine S. Moore
13. This is My Country – Moses Hogan

Bonus Track
Beautiful Saviour, Nathan Jones, Bass – F. Melius Christiansen

All music recorded live at various concert venues

©2016 The Colorado Choir and Chorus Organizations, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Printed in the USA.
*Holy is God ©1956, 1984 Concordia Publishing House. Used with Permission. All rights reserved.